India's medical and pharmacy education discovery platform
Pharmacy courses NEET resources Counselling help

Dr. Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memorial Medical College, Amravati

Amravati, MaharashtraPrivateMaharashtra University of Health Sciences
Get counselling

PDMMC Amravati

Fees

The college has applied for fee revision. The notice says the final tuition fee remains subject to FRA approval. The INR 893,000 bundle is not imported as tuition-only annual fees. Official source ↗

VJ/NT/SBC candidates are shown development-only payment of INR 99,223 and SC/ST nil tuition/development subject to documents. The footnotes separately specify benefits for eligible OBC/EWS/SEBC boys and eligible women. These require confirmation against the candidate’s actual category. Official source ↗

No guessed university-eligibility, electricity or monthly-mess amount is added. Official source ↗

A separate college-hosted FRA-labelled 2026–27 sheet supplies the split: tuition INR 793,777 and development INR 99,223. It has no printed issue date. The dated 7 September admission notice still says final tuition is subject to FRA approval; the split is available, but the final-fee conflict remains unresolved. Official source ↗

The homepage links a two-page fee schedule for postgraduate students admitted in 2025–26. It includes all 18 subject rows and three quota columns. The first five subjects are listed at INR 600,000 per year in every quota column; Pathology has a separate pattern, and the remaining twelve subjects share another pattern. This schedule retains its 2025–26 year and is not relabelled as a 2026–27 fee order. Official source ↗

The notice board also calls two links “Fee Structure” for 2026–27, but their bodies identify college fee-computation proposals. The proposed MBBS total is INR 1,237,275 and the proposed MD/MS total is INR 2,471,139. These are not substituted for payable fees. The forms have blank date/signature and office-processing fields on their second pages. Official source ↗

MBBS fee notice dated 7 September 2026

MBBS fee notice dated 7 September 2026
Charge / category Amount Payment period / condition
85% open-category tuition/development bundle INR 893,000 Per year; includes development INR 99,223
15% institutional-quota fee INR 2,679,000 Per-year fee as published; split not provided
15% NRI-quota fee INR 4,465,000 Per-year fee as published; split not provided
Admission fee INR 1,500 Admission-stage payment
College caution money INR 50,000 Refundable
Student association (SAMC) INR 30,000 Collected after retention/finalisation, alongside college deposit
University eligibility To be collected after final CAP round Amount not stated; university directions apply
Hostel, boys / girls INR 120,000 + electricity Current fee notice; period not expressly stated in this row
Hostel caution money INR 50,000 Refundable
Mess Paid to mess contractor Monthly amount not specified

Official source ↗

Separate college FRA-labelled 2026–27 sheet

Separate college FRA-labelled 2026–27 sheet
Component Published INR Qualification
Tuition 793777 Undated college-hosted sheet
Development 99223 Separate component
Tuition + development 893000 Matches the annual bundle in the 7 September notice

Official source ↗

Complete postgraduate subject-wise annual fees — admitted cohort 2025–26

Complete postgraduate subject-wise annual fees — admitted cohort 2025–26
Subject as listed 50% State quota INR/year Institutional & against NRI quota INR/year 15% NRI quota INR/year
Anatomy 600000 600000 600000
Physiology 600000 600000 600000
Pharmacology 600000 600000 600000
Microbiology 600000 600000 600000
Community Medicine 600000 600000 600000
Pathology 1229000 1529000 1729000
Ophthalmology 1229000 4916000 6145000
Medicine 1229000 4916000 6145000
Psychiatry 1229000 4916000 6145000
Dermatology 1229000 4916000 6145000
Respiratory Medicine 1229000 4916000 6145000
Surgery 1229000 4916000 6145000
Orthopaedics 1229000 4916000 6145000
Anaesthesiology 1229000 4916000 6145000
Obstetrics & Gynaecology 1229000 4916000 6145000
Radio-diagnosis 1229000 4916000 6145000
Paediatrics 1229000 4916000 6145000
ENT 1229000 4916000 6145000

Official source ↗

PG admission, hostel and other charges — 2025–26; period/refund conditions only where stated

PG admission, hostel and other charges — 2025–26; period/refund conditions only where stated
Fee head Printed amount INR / instruction
Admission 1500
Tuition per year See subject-wise table
College caution money 50000
Student association (SAMC) 30000
Hostel, double seated 170000
Hostel caution money 50000
University eligibility After last CAP round, as directed by university; amount unspecified
Ashwamegh 150
University development 50

Official source ↗

MBBS historical fees as printed inside the 2026–27 proposal

MBBS historical fees as printed inside the 2026–27 proposal
Academic year Source fee-status label Tuition INR Development INR Total INR
2025-26 No Upward Revision 980000 98000 1078000
2024-25 Approved 980000 98000 1078000
2023-24 No Upward Revision 874545 87455 962000
2022-23 Approved 874545 87455 962000
2021-22 Approved 831818 83182 915000
2020-21 Approved 754545 75455 830000
2019-20 Approved 738182 73818 812000

Official source ↗

MD/MS historical fees as printed inside the 2026–27 proposal

MD/MS historical fees as printed inside the 2026–27 proposal
Academic year Source fee-status label Tuition INR Development INR Total INR
2025-26 Approved 1117273 111727 1229000
2024-25 Approved 1117273 111727 1229000
2023-24 No Upward Revision 1060000 106000 1166000
2022-23 Approved 1060000 106000 1166000
2021-22 Approved 963636 96364 1060000
2020-21 Approved 877272 87728 965000
2019-20 Approved 1077273 107727 1185000

Official source ↗

MBBS proposed computation only — 2026–27

MBBS proposed computation only — 2026–27
Proposed tuition INR Proposed development INR Proposed total INR
1099800 137475 1237275

Official source ↗

MD/MS proposed computation only — 2026–27

MD/MS proposed computation only — 2026–27
Proposed tuition INR Proposed development INR Proposed total INR
2196568 274571 2471139

Official source ↗

Complete FRA-labelled MBBS sheet — 2026–27; combined total shown separately

Complete FRA-labelled MBBS sheet — 2026–27; combined total shown separately
Fee head Amount INR
Tuition 793777
Development 99223
Combined tuition/development 893000
NRI seat 4465000
Institutional quota 2679000
Caution money/deposit 50000

Official source ↗

How to read these figures

  • The 7 September notice says final tuition is subject to FRA approval; university eligibility, electricity and mess amounts are unspecified.
  • PG fees and stipend apply to the 2025-26 admitted cohort. The PG hostel row does not supply a fee period or refund conditions for its deposits. Payment is by separate demand draft for each college-fee head; university charges follow MUHS notification. The 2026-27 computation forms are college proposals, not final fee orders. The 7 September 2026 UG notice remains qualified by its pending-revision statement.
  • The PG admission sheet calls its subject figures tuition. The proposal history separately gives 2025–26 tuition INR 1,117,273 plus development INR 111,727 = INR 1,229,000 for its base row. Do not add another development charge to the subject table without a specific college instruction. Neither a proposal status nor a historical status label independently establishes a current approval.
  • The newly checked UG fee PDF repeats the same dated notice on both pages. It is one fee schedule, not two charges. The 7 September 2026 MBBS notice still makes final tuition subject to FRA approval. Separate 2026-27 computation forms are proposals, not fee orders. University eligibility, electricity and mess amounts remain unspecified; the new PG tariff is for the 2025-26 cohort.

Explore PDMMC Amravati

Compare0 Get Counselling
⇄

0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare

Compare now →