India's medical and pharmacy education discovery platform
Pharmacy courses NEET resources Counselling help
East Point College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore identity mark

East Point College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore — Fees

Bidarahalli, Bengaluru, KarnatakaPrivate
PrivateBidarahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka

MEDICINE · KARNATAKA · Private

East Point Medical College: Fees

East Point’s 2026–27 MBBS batch components

The college’s own fee page identifies the 2026–27 MBBS batch and separates government and private seats. It prints KEA/DME charges of ₹1,41,621 and ₹11,88,167 respectively, with ₹11,950 university fee and ₹50,000 skill-lab, transportation and miscellaneous fee in each column. These are the page’s component descriptions, not an independently confirmed all-inclusive annual demand. Hostel, mess and current branch-specific MD/MS charges are not supplied by those undergraduate rows. Older batch tables remain separate; their amounts are not substituted for this batch.

Compare the same course and payment period

For East Point Medical College, the dated catalogue is a useful starting point because it separates the actual qualifications instead of treating all medical study as one offer. A government-category row, a private seat and a particular postgraduate branch can have different costs. Annual academic charges, first-year components, refundable principal and living expenses should remain separate. Add only items applying to the same candidate and period. A missing current demand is more accurately represented as unresolved than filled with a fee copied from a neighbouring institution or converted from an unrelated old total.

East Point Medical College fees and budgeting

East Point’s 2026–27 batch table separates these heads. It does not label every component as annual or one-time, so no full-course amount or assumed recurring total is calculated. Hostel, mess and refundable-deposit amounts are not established by that table.

Published financial scope — East Point Medical College
Programme / categorySource year / periodAmount and currencyWhat the figure covers
MBBS government seats2026–27 batchINR 1,41,621KEA/DME fee; recurrence not specified by this webpage
MBBS private seats2026–27 batchINR 11,88,167KEA/DME fee; recurrence not specified by this webpage
Both listed categories2026–27 batchINR 11,950University fee; recurrence not specified
Both listed categories2026–27 batchINR 50,000Skill lab, transportation and miscellaneous fee; recurrence not specified

Before paying or accepting a seat

Match the fee notice to East Point Medical College, your qualification, quota and admission year. Request an itemised statement separating tuition, college/university charges, deposits, accommodation and mess. Check when later instalments fall due, which deposit is refundable and what withdrawal or discontinuation liability applies to your counselling round.

Cost headings to check separately
HeadingEvidence rule
TuitionUse the exact programme and quota; do not multiply a joining amount by the course duration
Refundable depositOnly an expressly refundable component should be described as refundable
Hostel and messCheck room type, billing period and whether mess is included
Counselling paymentsRegistration and security payments to a counselling authority are distinct from college tuition
2026–27 MBBS batch; published componentsGovernment seatsPrivate seats
KEA / DME₹1,41,621₹11,88,167
University fee₹11,950₹11,950
Skill lab, transportation and miscellaneous₹50,000₹50,000
Compare0 Get Counselling
⇄

0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare

Compare now →