GMC Bhadradri Kothagudem Fees
NEET-UG · MCC AIQ / KNRUHS state counselling
MBBS fee reference — 2026 admission page
The page headed UG Admission 2026 lists ₹29,000 and ₹27,000 in its college-fee summary. Its breakdown identifies ₹10,000 as tuition and separates the other seven fee heads. The summary’s tuition label covers the full joining collection; the breakdown is used here to avoid treating ₹29,000 as tuition alone. Individual recurrence frequencies are not stated in that table.
| Item | OC / BC | SC / ST | Scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| College joining collection | ₹29,000 | ₹27,000 | 2026 admission page |
| Tuition reference | ₹10,000 tuition line — 2026 admission page | ₹10,000 tuition line — 2026 admission page | Not the whole-course fee |
College joining collections, tuition, hostel charges and university payments are different categories. A payment total is not automatically an annual charge, and it must not be multiplied by 5½ to advertise a whole-course price.
Published college fee heads — 2026 admission page
| Component | OC / BC | SC / ST | Frequency in reviewed table |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition fee | ₹10,000 | ₹10,000 | Not stated in this table |
| CDS | ₹5,000 | ₹5,000 | Not stated in this table |
| E-library | ₹2,000 | ₹2,000 | Not stated in this table |
| Central stores | ₹2,000 | ₹2,000 | Not stated in this table |
| Library | ₹2,000 | ₹2,000 | Not stated in this table |
| Caution deposit | ₹3,000 | ₹3,000 | Not stated in this table |
| Academic development fund | ₹3,000 | ₹1,000 | Not stated in this table |
| Non-government fund | ₹2,000 | ₹2,000 | Not stated in this table |
The component total is ₹29,000 for OC/BC and ₹27,000 for SC/ST. Their ₹2,000 difference is the academic development fund, not a difference in the ₹10,000 tuition line. The fee period above belongs to this document; it does not establish charges for other programmes.
Hostel reference — 2026 admission page
| Hostel measure | Amount | Scope |
|---|---|---|
| Listed joining total | ₹23,000 | 2026 admission page |
| Component | Amount |
|---|---|
| Non-refundable collection | ₹5,000 |
| Refundable caution deposit | ₹5,000 |
| Room rent: ₹1,000 × 12 months | ₹12,000 |
| Application fee | ₹1,000 |
The hostel figure does not establish a mess-inclusive package or a guaranteed vacant room. Rent, initial collections and refundable deposits have different purposes. Keep food, travel, equipment and personal costs in a separate budget.
University charges and the payment record
The reviewed college evidence does not establish a current AIQ university charge for this profile. No university amount is added to the displayed total.
Maintain separate receipts for each type of payment. Refundable deposits, student aid and later-year fees should not be merged into one advertised package. This page explains published costs and does not collect institution payments or reproduce bank-account details.
Budget and compare the same period
- Use the same programme, quota and admission period for a fair comparison.
- Keep tuition, joining funds, hostel, university and processing charges in separate columns.
- Do not combine an older college schedule with a newer hostel file to claim a single verified current package.
- Ask about reimbursement eligibility separately; a scholarship application does not automatically cancel a payment deadline.
- Check the current reporting instructions before arranging payment.
College joining collections by category — 2026 admission page
The labelled values compare components within the same reviewed schedule. They are not a historical trend or an all-inclusive course price. Separate hostel/university amounts excluded.