India's medical and pharmacy education discovery platform
Pharmacy courses NEET resources Counselling help

GMC Kodangal Fees

Kodangal, TelanganaGovernmentTS/025/G/1

NEET-UG · MCC AIQ / KNRUHS state counselling

MBBS intake reference50NMC matrix · 18 September 2026
Named course entries1Catalogue entries, not total seats
College typeGovernmentKodangal, Telangana
Fee informationProgramme & quota2026–27

MBBS fee reference — 2026–27

The 2026–27 guide lists ₹10,000 tuition within college joining totals of ₹29,000 for OC/BC and ₹27,000 for SC/ST. Its college table does not print a frequency column, so this profile does not assign a recurrence frequency to every fee head by copying another college’s schedule.

ItemOC / BCSC / STScope
College joining collection₹29,000₹27,0002026–27
Tuition reference₹10,000 tuition line — 2026–27₹10,000 tuition line — 2026–27Not the whole-course fee

College joining collections, tuition, hostel charges and university payments are different categories. A payment total is not automatically an annual charge, and it must not be multiplied by 5½ to advertise a whole-course price.

Published college fee heads — 2026–27

ComponentOC / BCSC / STFrequency in reviewed table
Tuition fee₹10,000₹10,000Not stated in this table
CDS₹5,000₹5,000Not stated in this table
E-library₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table
Central stores₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table
Library₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table
Caution deposit₹3,000₹3,000Not stated in this table
Academic development fund₹3,000₹1,000Not stated in this table
Non-government fund₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table

The component total is ₹29,000 for OC/BC and ₹27,000 for SC/ST. Their ₹2,000 difference is the academic development fund, not a difference in the ₹10,000 tuition line. The fee period above belongs to this document; it does not establish charges for other programmes.

Hostel reference — 2026–27

Hostel measureAmountScope
Listed joining total₹23,0002026–27
ComponentAmount
Non-refundable collection₹5,000
Refundable caution deposit₹5,000
Room rent: ₹1,000 × 12 months₹12,000
Application fee₹1,000

The hostel figure does not establish a mess-inclusive package or a guaranteed vacant room. Rent, initial collections and refundable deposits have different purposes. Keep food, travel, equipment and personal costs in a separate budget.

University charges and the payment record

The reviewed reporting document separately specifies ₹12,000 for AIQ university fees. This is outside the college and hostel collections.

Maintain separate receipts for each type of payment. Refundable deposits, student aid and later-year fees should not be merged into one advertised package. This page explains published costs and does not collect institution payments or reproduce bank-account details.

Budget and compare the same period

  • Use the same programme, quota and admission period for a fair comparison.
  • Keep tuition, joining funds, hostel, university and processing charges in separate columns.
  • Do not combine an older college schedule with a newer hostel file to claim a single verified current package.
  • Ask about reimbursement eligibility separately; a scholarship application does not automatically cancel a payment deadline.
  • Check the current reporting instructions before arranging payment.

Read admission and reporting steps · Explore the programme

College joining collections by category — 2026–27

INR; 2026–27
OC / BC joining table — ₹29,000
SC / ST joining table — ₹27,000

The labelled values compare components within the same reviewed schedule. They are not a historical trend or an all-inclusive course price. Separate hostel/university amounts excluded.

Compare0 Get Counselling
⇄

0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare

Compare now →