India's medical and pharmacy education discovery platform
Pharmacy courses NEET resources Counselling help

GMC Sangareddy Fees

Sangareddy, TelanganaGovernmentTS/040/G/1

NEET-UG · MCC AIQ / KNRUHS state counselling

MBBS intake reference150NMC matrix · 18 September 2026
Named course entries1Catalogue entries, not total seats
College typeGovernmentSangareddy, Telangana
Fee informationProgramme & quota2026–27

MBBS fee reference — 2026–27

The 2026–27 guide lists ₹10,000 as tuition within ₹29,000/₹27,000 college joining collections. Its college table does not print recurrence frequencies, so the individual fee heads are not automatically described as annual. Hostel and university charges are listed separately.

ItemOC / BCSC / STScope
College joining collection₹29,000₹27,0002026–27
Tuition reference₹10,000 tuition line — 2026–27₹10,000 tuition line — 2026–27Not the whole-course fee

College joining collections, tuition, hostel charges and university payments are different categories. A payment total is not automatically an annual charge, and it must not be multiplied by 5½ to advertise a whole-course price.

Published college fee heads — 2026–27

ComponentOC / BCSC / STFrequency in reviewed table
Tuition fee₹10,000₹10,000Not stated in this table
CDS₹5,000₹5,000Not stated in this table
E-library₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table
Central stores₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table
Library₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table
Caution deposit₹3,000₹3,000Not stated in this table
Academic development fund₹3,000₹1,000Not stated in this table
Non-government fund₹2,000₹2,000Not stated in this table

The component total is ₹29,000 for OC/BC and ₹27,000 for SC/ST. Their ₹2,000 difference is the academic development fund, not a difference in the ₹10,000 tuition line. The fee period above belongs to this document; it does not establish charges for other programmes.

Hostel reference — 2026–27

Hostel measureAmountScope
Listed joining total₹23,0002026–27
ComponentAmount
Non-refundable collection₹5,000
Refundable caution deposit₹5,000
Room rent: ₹1,000 × 12 months₹12,000
Application fee₹1,000

The hostel figure does not establish a mess-inclusive package or a guaranteed vacant room. Rent, initial collections and refundable deposits have different purposes. Keep food, travel, equipment and personal costs in a separate budget.

University charges and the payment record

The reviewed reporting document separately specifies ₹12,000 for AIQ university fees. This is outside the college and hostel collections.

Maintain separate receipts for each type of payment. Refundable deposits, student aid and later-year fees should not be merged into one advertised package. This page explains published costs and does not collect institution payments or reproduce bank-account details.

Budget and compare the same period

  • Use the same programme, quota and admission period for a fair comparison.
  • Keep tuition, joining funds, hostel, university and processing charges in separate columns.
  • Do not combine an older college schedule with a newer hostel file to claim a single verified current package.
  • Ask about reimbursement eligibility separately; a scholarship application does not automatically cancel a payment deadline.
  • Check the current reporting instructions before arranging payment.

Read admission and reporting steps · Explore the programme

College joining collections by category — 2026–27

INR; 2026–27
OC / BC joining table — ₹29,000
SC / ST joining table — ₹27,000

The labelled values compare components within the same reviewed schedule. They are not a historical trend or an all-inclusive course price. Separate hostel/university amounts excluded.

Compare0 Get Counselling
⇄

0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare

Compare now →