India's medical and pharmacy education discovery platform
Pharmacy courses NEET resources Counselling help
Raja Rajeswari Medical College & Hospital, Bangalore identity mark

RajaRajeswari Medical College and Hospital, Bengaluru — Fees

Kambipura, Bengaluru, KarnatakaPrivate
PrivateKambipura, Bengaluru, Karnataka

MEDICINE · KARNATAKA · Private

RajaRajeswari Medical College: Fees

RajaRajeswari’s linked fee table has an unresolved period

The official statutory page links a fee table with MBBS, postgraduate, college-fee and hostel columns. The retrieved image does not state a readable academic year or billing period, so its figures remain an undated reference rather than a confirmed 2026–27 annual demand. The 2026 undergraduate admissions page identifies current reporting but does not date every linked historical table. A complete present joining quotation and branch/category charge still need their own matched record.

Compare the same course and payment period

For RajaRajeswari Medical College, the dated catalogue is a useful starting point because it separates the actual qualifications instead of treating all medical study as one offer. A government-category row, a private seat and a particular postgraduate branch can have different costs. Annual academic charges, first-year components, refundable principal and living expenses should remain separate. Add only items applying to the same candidate and period. A missing current demand is more accurately represented as unresolved than filled with a fee copied from a neighbouring institution or converted from an unrelated old total.

RajaRajeswari Medical College fee guide

Read the programme, quota, document year and payment period together. A tuition figure, an amenities bill, a one-time joining amount and a deposit are different commitments.

Source scope: 2026 MCC institute disclosure. Selected figures reviewed 17 October 2026.

RajaRajeswari Medical College — dated programme and charge scope
Quota / scopeComponentPayment periodAmountCurrencyReading note
Self-financed meritAcademic feeEach of Years I–IV₹25,50,000INRAnnual fee field and year-specific reporting columns
Self-financed meritAcademic feeYear V₹12,75,000INRHalf-size final academic payment
NRIAcademic feeEach of Years I–IVUSD 38,000USDSeparate currency; never added to INR
NRIAcademic feeYear VUSD 19,000USDHalf-size final NRI academic payment
Both published categoriesUniversity and skill-lab feeEach of Years I–IV₹90,000INRSeparate from academic tuition
Both published categoriesUniversity and skill-lab feeYear V₹45,000INRFinal-period amount
HostelHostel feeEach of Years I–IV₹1,90,000INRNo meal split established in the profile
HostelHostel feeYear V₹95,000INRPublished final-period amount
HostelLaundryPeriod not stated in the entry₹10,000INRNot converted into an annual or full-course total

The profile uses combined admission headings but lists academic, university/skill-lab and hostel amounts separately. The page does not add those headings as extra charges. Foreign-currency tuition and INR charges remain separate, and no new all-inclusive total is inferred.

Self-financed MBBS academic payments, 2026 disclosure, INR; excludes university/skill-lab, hostel and laundry
I: ₹25,50,000
II: ₹25,50,000
III: ₹25,50,000
IV: ₹25,50,000
V: ₹12,75,000
Accessible values: Self-financed MBBS academic payments, 2026 disclosure, INR; excludes university/skill-lab, hostel and laundry
Published billing columnAmount (INR)
I₹25,50,000
II₹25,50,000
III₹25,50,000
IV₹25,50,000
V₹12,75,000

Build the right budget

Keep the amount already paid through counselling separate from the institution’s balance demand. Check whether a published total already contains university or college subtotals before adding them. Ask which charges recur, which apply only on joining and which deposits are refundable under written terms.

Payment checklist for RajaRajeswari Medical College
Budget lineWhat to confirm
Academic feeExact programme, category, admission year and billing period
Joining / processingOne-time versus recurring; already included in first payment?
DepositsRefund conditions and deductions; do not assume every caution entry is refundable
Accommodation / foodRoom type, sharing, rental period, meals and separately payable services
Postgraduate specialtyAn MBBS quote cannot price an MD, MS, DM, M.Ch or institutional fellowship
Compare0 Get Counselling
⇄

0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare

Compare now →