MBBS tuition · 2026-27
₹2,800,000 per year · Published INR MBBS schedule — quota not stated · INR
Annual tuition only. Hostel, mess, refundable deposits and other charges are separate; this is not the whole-course total.
Official fee schedule
MBBS college directory
Plan your next step
Tick items you have checked. These are your research notes and do not confirm eligibility or admission.
With JavaScript enabled, progress can be saved in this browser for this college.
₹2,800,000 per year · Published INR MBBS schedule — quota not stated · INR
Annual tuition only. Hostel, mess, refundable deposits and other charges are separate; this is not the whole-course total.
Official fee scheduleSource-backed directory entry
The source matrix confirms MBBS as the programme covered by this listing. Other programmes offered by this institution require separate verification.
| Programme | Level | Published seat reference |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery | UG | 250 |
MBBS includes academic and clinical training followed by the prescribed internship. Check the current course regulations and the institution's prospectus for the training schedule.
NMC MBBS matrix · 1 September 2026. College entry on PDF page 22. Figures may be revised after the cited date.
0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare