India's medical and pharmacy education discovery platform
Pharmacy courses NEET resources Counselling help
Sri siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore identity mark

Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, T-Begur — Fees

T-Begur, Nelamangala, KarnatakaPrivate
PrivateT-Begur, Nelamangala, Karnataka

MEDICINE · KARNATAKA · Private

Sri Siddhartha Institute T-Begur: Fees

T-Begur’s revised September notice takes priority

The revised notice dated 22 September 2026 prints an all-India management/paid college joining total of ₹20,01,000: college fee ₹18,10,000, other fee ₹71,000, first-year university fee ₹50,000 and first-year welcome kit ₹70,000. Hostel is separate at ₹3,50,000, comprising ₹1,00,000 first-year caution and ₹2,50,000 establishment/mess. This replaces the older hostel caution figure; refundability and an unstated hostel billing period are not assumed. The linked 2026–27 postgraduate schedule is a separate joint-campus document, not an MBBS price.

Compare the same course and payment period

For Sri Siddhartha Institute T-Begur, the dated catalogue is a useful starting point because it separates the actual qualifications instead of treating all medical study as one offer. A government-category row, a private seat and a particular postgraduate branch can have different costs. Annual academic charges, first-year components, refundable principal and living expenses should remain separate. Add only items applying to the same candidate and period. A missing current demand is more accurately represented as unresolved than filled with a fee copied from a neighbouring institution or converted from an unrelated old total.

Fees at Sri Siddhartha Institute T-Begur

The September revised notice expressly supersedes earlier fee information. Its hostel caution deposit is ₹1,00,000, replacing the ₹2,00,000 figure in the July combined brochure. The revised hostel total is ₹3,50,000, not ₹4,50,000; refundability is not assumed where the revised sheet does not state it.

Source scope: 2026–27 revised 22 September 2026. Reviewed 19 October 2026. Amounts below retain their published category, billing period and exclusions.

Sri Siddhartha Institute T-Begur — dated financial components
Category / roomComponentYear / periodAmountScope
All India management/paidCollege fee / tuitionAnnual academic scope, 2026–27₹18,10,000Annual scope corroborated in university brochure
All India management/paidOther feeAnnual academic scope, 2026–27₹71,000Separate charge
All India management/paidUniversity feeFirst year only₹50,000One-time
All India management/paidWelcome kitFirst year only₹70,000One-time
All India management/paidPublished college joining totalFirst year₹20,01,000Excludes hostel
HostelCaution depositFirst year only; revised₹1,00,000Refundability not stated
HostelEstablishment and messAs quoted in revised notice₹2,50,000Do not infer an unstated billing period
HostelPublished joining totalRevised 22 September 2026₹3,50,000100000 + 250000

The 22 September revised notice takes priority over the combined July brochure. It replaces the earlier ₹2,00,000 hostel caution figure with ₹1,00,000 and gives a ₹3,50,000 hostel joining total. Refundability is not established by the revised sheet. NRI payment terms require the current category-specific demand; INR and older USD quotations are not combined.

Build a realistic budget

Separate annual academic tuition, joining-only charges, deposits and residential costs. Where a notice gives a package without naming its billing period, keep that wording rather than assuming “per year”. A deposit should be called refundable only when its terms say so. Do not add INR and foreign-currency quotations into one total.

  • Check whether payment is to the counselling authority or to the institution for that stage.
  • Do not add a published package total to its own components.
  • Ask for separate postgraduate, NRI and room-category schedules when applicable.
  • Keep scholarship eligibility and any service agreement separate from the headline fee.
  • A quoted historical cohort schedule is context, not authority for a current payment.

2026–27 postgraduate fee notice: applicable catalogue subjects

Exact catalogue programmeAnnual tuition: all-India / general meritOther fee, separately quotedUniversity fee, separately quoted
M.D. Anatomy₹1,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. BioChemistry₹1,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Physiology₹1,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Pathology₹10,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Pharmacology₹3,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Paediatrics₹60,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.S. Otorhinolaryngology/ENT₹50,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.S. General Surgery₹60,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.S. Orthopaedics₹60,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. General Medicine₹60,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.S. Obstetrics and Gynaecology₹60,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Radio-Diagnosis /Radiology₹70,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Anaesthesiology₹32,50,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Respiratory Medicine/Tuberculosis & Respiratory Diseases₹50,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Psychiatry₹32,50,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.D. Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy/Dermatology₹70,00,000₹81,000₹50,000
M.S. Ophthalmology₹50,00,000₹81,000₹50,000

The linked joint-campus notice names both Tumakuru and T-Begur. Only this college’s individually verified MD/MS catalogue subjects are shown here; the price table does not add an approved course or available seat. The annual heading applies to tuition; recurrence and payment stage of other/university components need the actual demand. No NRI fee or DM/MCh fee is inferred, and no postgraduate price is used as an MBBS amount.

Compare0 Get Counselling
⇄

0 colleges selectedAdd up to four colleges to compare

Compare now →