Clinical learning: documented facilities and practical questions
Evidence status: PARTIAL
The parent university’s official summary specifically identifies an operational Panchkula inpatient department with outpatient services. Its extension-centre description also mentions Panchakarma and laboratory services. These are institution-reported facilities, not independently observed measures of student exposure.
A hospital being operational does not establish a student’s case load, rotation timetable, access to each specialty or supervision ratio. No Jaipur patient totals, university-wide occupancy percentages or Jaipur hospital accreditation are attributed to Panchkula here.
Student planning guidance: request the student rotation schedule, supervision arrangements and practical-record requirements. Ask how early learners observe clinical work, when hands-on responsibilities begin, and how competence is assessed. Where possible, compare the written policy with current students’ experience while distinguishing personal opinion from official evidence.
Evidence: NIA official At a Glance · Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget · Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry.
Source register and review scope
Admission-year sources are distinguished from undated institution pages. A website footer update does not establish that every rule on the page was substantively revised.
- AACCC 2026–27 provisional Round-2 Ayurveda matrix — 2026–27. Physical PDF page 29: institute 900262, Panchkula, Mansa Devi Shrine Board Complex, BAMS; page 30 separately lists Jaipur 900063. Exact campus, programme and counselling participation. Round vacancies are not annual sanctioned intake.
- AACCC UG counselling — 2026–27. Online Counseling for Allotment to AIQ-UG Seats; NEET (UG) 2026, registration and counselling payments. NEET-UG/AACCC route. Does not independently establish every campus reporting or candidate eligibility condition.
- NIA official At a Glance — Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget. Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry. Panchkula programme history and institution-reported facilities. Not a current-year permission order, inspection or outcome audit.
The campus pages returned HTTP 403 in the requests tested. Unretrieved documents remain unverified; this does not establish a universal outage. Recheck official notices before choosing a quota, reporting or paying.