BAMS programme and study planning
Evidence status: PARTIAL
BAMS is the exact undergraduate programme identified for Panchkula in the current AACCC matrix. This profile does not infer other degrees or postgraduate programmes from the parent university’s broader course list.
Programme-specific duration and the current Panchkula timetable, professional-phase structure and internship arrangements remain awaiting complete official review. The existing duration field is left unchanged rather than populated from an older campus web page.
Student planning guidance: ask for the current curriculum, examination calendar, attendance rules and internship policy before making a long-term cost plan. Understand when classroom learning, practical work, supervised patient contact and internship responsibilities occur, and which rules govern progression between stages.
Evidence: AACCC 2026–27 provisional Round-2 Ayurveda matrix · 2026–27 · Physical PDF page 29: institute 900262, Panchkula, Mansa Devi Shrine Board Complex, BAMS; page 30 separately lists Jaipur 900063.
Programme history and campus identity
Evidence status: PARTIAL
NIA’s official summary identifies the Panchkula extension centre and states that its first BAMS cohort commenced in 2024–25. The document does not provide a clearly dated, campus-specific record of graduate outcomes.
When comparing alumni experience or placements, distinguish the parent university’s longer history from the experience of students enrolled at this newer campus. A university-wide alumni total cannot be presented as a Panchkula graduate count.
Evidence: NIA official At a Glance · Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget · Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry.
Source register and review scope
Admission-year sources are distinguished from undated institution pages. A website footer update does not establish that every rule on the page was substantively revised.
- AACCC 2026–27 provisional Round-2 Ayurveda matrix — 2026–27. Physical PDF page 29: institute 900262, Panchkula, Mansa Devi Shrine Board Complex, BAMS; page 30 separately lists Jaipur 900063. Exact campus, programme and counselling participation. Round vacancies are not annual sanctioned intake.
- AACCC UG counselling — 2026–27. Online Counseling for Allotment to AIQ-UG Seats; NEET (UG) 2026, registration and counselling payments. NEET-UG/AACCC route. Does not independently establish every campus reporting or candidate eligibility condition.
- NIA official At a Glance — Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget. Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry. Panchkula programme history and institution-reported facilities. Not a current-year permission order, inspection or outcome audit.
The campus pages returned HTTP 403 in the requests tested. Unretrieved documents remain unverified; this does not establish a universal outage. Recheck official notices before choosing a quota, reporting or paying.