Campus resources: what the official summary supports
Evidence status: PARTIAL
NIA’s summary separately identifies the Panchkula extension centre and its clinical services. It does not justify transferring Jaipur’s lecture-theatre, hostel, auditorium, pharmacy or accreditation descriptions to this campus.
Student planning guidance: assess the resources you will use regularly—teaching rooms, practical laboratories, library access, clinical records, internet availability and accessibility arrangements. Confirm opening times, student access and any additional charges directly rather than assuming a resource is included in tuition.
A current campus-specific inventory and student-access assessment remain pending. This profile therefore avoids unverified equipment counts, photographs and claims about the quality or completeness of the facilities.
Evidence: NIA official At a Glance · Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget · Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry.
Clinical learning: documented facilities and practical questions
Evidence status: PARTIAL
The parent university’s official summary specifically identifies an operational Panchkula inpatient department with outpatient services. Its extension-centre description also mentions Panchakarma and laboratory services. These are institution-reported facilities, not independently observed measures of student exposure.
A hospital being operational does not establish a student’s case load, rotation timetable, access to each specialty or supervision ratio. No Jaipur patient totals, university-wide occupancy percentages or Jaipur hospital accreditation are attributed to Panchkula here.
Student planning guidance: request the student rotation schedule, supervision arrangements and practical-record requirements. Ask how early learners observe clinical work, when hands-on responsibilities begin, and how competence is assessed. Where possible, compare the written policy with current students’ experience while distinguishing personal opinion from official evidence.
Evidence: NIA official At a Glance · Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget · Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry.
Source register and review scope
Admission-year sources are distinguished from undated institution pages. A website footer update does not establish that every rule on the page was substantively revised.
- AACCC 2026–27 provisional Round-2 Ayurveda matrix — 2026–27. Physical PDF page 29: institute 900262, Panchkula, Mansa Devi Shrine Board Complex, BAMS; page 30 separately lists Jaipur 900063. Exact campus, programme and counselling participation. Round vacancies are not annual sanctioned intake.
- AACCC UG counselling — 2026–27. Online Counseling for Allotment to AIQ-UG Seats; NEET (UG) 2026, registration and counselling payments. NEET-UG/AACCC route. Does not independently establish every campus reporting or candidate eligibility condition.
- NIA official At a Glance — Publication date not stated; contains 2025–26 budget and proposed 2026–27 budget. Physical page 1, Extension Centre and NIA Panchkula hospital entries; page 2, Panchkula extension-centre land entry. Panchkula programme history and institution-reported facilities. Not a current-year permission order, inspection or outcome audit.
The campus pages returned HTTP 403 in the requests tested. Unretrieved documents remain unverified; this does not establish a universal outage. Recheck official notices before choosing a quota, reporting or paying.